Today…

December 15, 2009

Will be filled with watching videos/lectures, reading about both Chemistry and Evolution, and probably some eating and playing of the occasional video game.

I woke up and read a blog post that drove me to make today about Evolution.  But I also need to get a jump on Chem for next quarter, so I decided to throw that in.

I’ll be watching a few lectures by Dr. PZ Myers as well; he’s kinda my hero when it comes to Biology.  He’s pretty much a rockstar of Science, in my book.

Leave a Reply

