Martini

December 14, 2009

I’m hoping to have a few entries today, just because I haven’t even scanned the news yet.  This is yet another blog entry on my life, so if you’re not into that sort of thing, feel free to go ahead and skip this one.  Hopefully there will be more interesting stuff up later.

I’m slowly getting grades back from my finals.  So far I have a B and an A-, but the class I’m most worried about I probably won’t find out about until the 23rd.  Stupid grade system.  Oh well.

Being home is always interesting.  Only a few people are in town, as far as I’m aware.  I got to see a few friends Saturday night, and I’ll probably (hopefully) get to hang out with at least a few other friends while I’m here.

I’ll I’m doing while I’m home is catching up on reading, getting ahead for next quarter, playing golf, and trying to relax.  Shouldn’t be too hard, right?

Now it’s off to go look at the news for a little bit.  Hopefully I’ll find something interesting there to talk about. And until then, you can always listen to Martini by He Is Legend.  It’s the song in my head right now.

Leave a Reply

